Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS ON THE BLUFF
Local White Bluff, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Look beautiful!!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very convenient – very kind person that answered the phone and she even helped me figure out the address! My mom who got the flowers was very happy to :-)
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Incredibly fast and friendly service!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not reach anyone by phone but your website was easy to use and find options to honor the passing of the mother of a dear friend since high school. The delivery was received on time. A follow-up call to my dear friend confirmed that she received the azalea bush I ordered. She said it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. She has planted it outside to serve as a permanent memory of her mother. Thanks for your great service to my needs. Karan Smith
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Great Aunt lovvved her flowers. It was a total surprise for her Birthday! She called me after she got done crying. Thank you for being able to surprise her for me while I'm 300+ miles away
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were fresh,and beautifully arranged. LOVED them! Received a lot of compliments on them. Love Petals On The Bluff!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were fresh,and beautifully arranged. LOVED them!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a birthday arrangement from my daughter and son-in-law. It was beautiful. I sent my daughter a picture and she was happy to see that it was just what she had ordered on-line. My gift was delivered in the morning, providing a wonderful start to my day.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was gorgeous, delivered on time - I use Petals on the Bluff because they do consistently great work!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

They are artists with flowers!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great friendly service!!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

EXCELLENT I order from out of state and am always pleased with the purchases. a response is quick . and helpful. delivery prompt .and the flowers fresh,couldn't be happy'r .
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and products.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very friendly staf
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered a fruit basket. It was delivered on time and was awesome. The person who received it advised that it was great and they enjoyed eating it.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered a fruit basket. It was delivered on time and was awesome. The person who received it advised that it was great and they enjoyed eating it.Thanks again for providing this service.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered a fruit basket. It was delivered on time and was awesome. The person who received it advised that it was great and they enjoyed eating it! Thanks again for providing this service.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement & still fresh after 1 week!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful! So glad we were home to receive both arrangements. I know my husband said it was ok to leave them on the front porch if we weren't there but I am so glad that didn't happen. I would suggest always calling since we live so far out. Thank you for the beautiful Valentines roses for me and flowers for my daughter. You did a great job! Blessings!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was really pleased with the floral arrangement I received. It was full, had a variety of flowers and lasted quite a while. I really enjoyed it.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best arrangement and service ever!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Well done!
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement. So often what you get is not what you saw online but this one was beautiful. I appreciated the communication I received letting me know the order was in process and when it was delivered. I will definitely order from Petals On The Bluff again. It's a "5" from me for product and customer service. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received the most beautiful arrangement from my husband for our 25th anniversary! Flowers gorgeous and even had a tiny birdhouse attached!!
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was so encouraged by the outstanding helpfulness and customer service! I appreciate so much the time they took with me and the suggestions they made were spot on!! Will definately recommend!!!!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely plant which will be planted outdoors soon. My son was pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service. I ordered over the phone and was not sure what I wanted to send. She was extremely helpful and pleasant. I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Whenever I called to confirm the delivery, you told me exactly what happened and what time. It was raining and she was not home at that time so you all placed them safely on the porch and I appreciate that. Thank you for being thoughtful :)
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The roses are absolutely beautiful!!! My husband and I just celebrated 30 years of marriage. Tim ordered the roses on-line (first time ordering on-line) with a specific delivery date. Well, the roses were delivered the day before our anniversary. He was a little upset because he wanted to surprise me on our actual anniversary date, but I didn't care, I got to enjoy the flowers a day early and that was a surprise (ha). Tim will, most likely, order by phone or in person instead of on-line in the future. Again, the roses are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a basket of chocolate and it was very impressive I like the varity of items and the different thing that were in the basket I would order from you.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was the first time I used this company and was amazed at the fast service, the delivery was right on time and they were very helpful.I will order from them again.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

What a neat article. I had no iknlnig.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To White Bluff, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

PETALS ON THE BLUFF
4504 Hwy 70 E
White Bluff, TN. 37187
Local: (615) 797-4438

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase